Sukkur Express Train Timings Fare & online Booking 2024

Here in this post, we provide complete details about Sukkur Express Train Timings. Check Fare & online Booking details. Sukkur Express is a daily express train service between Karachi and Jacobabad in Pakistan. The train is named after a town called Sukkur in Sindh province of Pakistan. At first, it was driven between Karachi and Sukkur. Later that route was extended to Karachi and Jacobabad.

Sukkur Express Train Timings:

Sukkur Express is a railway in Pakistan. It operates between Jacobabad and Karachi via Kotri, Kotri, Hyderabad, Thand Adam, Nawabshah, Ranipur Riyasat, Hailpur, Lohri, Skarpur, and Shikarpur. According to Pakistan Railways train numbers, Sukkur Express Karachi to Jacobabad is 145 up and Jacobabad to Karachi is 146 down and It covers 560-kilometre (350 mi) in 11 hours and 55 minutes. Sukkur Express 145 Up has 19 stops and Sukkur Express 146 DN has 19 stops.

Sukkur Express Train Timings Fare & online Booking 2024



The Sukkur Express provides different types of seating arrangements, including Economy, AC Lower, and AC Sleeper classes. The train offers impressive amenities such as quiet bunks and individual seats for passengers. If you wish to rest, you have the option to transform your seat into a bunk for sleeping. The dining and catering services maintain a high standard of hygiene, and there are also local food vendors available on board. Overall, Sukkur Express ensures a comfortable journey with diverse accommodation options, convenient sleep arrangements, and a clean dining environment for passengers to enjoy their travel experience.

Sukkur Express Up Karachi To Jacobabad Schedule:

The Sukkur Express train starts its journey from Karachi city station at 11:00 PM. The train reached its destination at Jacobabad Junction at 10:55 AM.

Stop NameArrival TimeDeparture Time
Karachi CityStart23:00
Karachi Cant23:1523:20
Drig Road23:3623:38
Hyderabad Jn02:0502:13
Tando Adam03:0003:02
Nawabshah Jn03:5003:53
Kot Lallo04:2704:29
Bhira Road05:0605:10
Lakha Road05:2805:30
Ranipur Riyasat06:2706:29
Rohri Jn08:0008:20
Sukkur Jn08:3009:00
Jacobabad Junction10:55End

Leave a Comment