Pakistan Railway E Ticket | Pakistan Railway Online Booking 2024

Pakistan Railway e-ticket details are available here. With all other institutions in the world in Pakistan, many institutions are using the latest technologies to improve their yield. By doing this many popular institutions as well as many government or nongovernment companies have claimed a high applause rank in Pakistan. Pakistan railway is one of those institutions which is growing rapidly at a maximum pace. Moreover, the Pakistan Railway is advancing towards achieving great success by incorporating the newest and most advanced technologies. In this era of rapid and hectic lifestyles, time holds immense significance. Each person endeavors to conserve their time efficiently, allowing them to seamlessly transition to their subsequent tasks.

Pakistan Railway e Ticket | Pakistan Railway Online Booking App

In the past, purchasing a train ticket to Pakistan online used to be quite challenging. The process for this task was tedious, as individuals had to wait in line for an extended period. When it was their turn, they would then submit the necessary payment, putting in considerable effort before finally obtaining their ticket. This time it looks very odd because people now don’t bother to do it for a railway ticket because modern technology has provided them with so many luxuries that they demand more facilities in every field of life. Pakistan Railways e-ticket system & Pakistan Railways booking tickets are also a part of this chain.

Check Seat Availability

Current Minister Of Pakistan Railway

The CEO of Pakistan Railways is Farrukh Taimuri, and the present Minister is Mr. Khwaja Saad Rafique (SR General Manager). At the moment, it has 1 subsidiary and 6 departments.
The Pakistan Railways Vision 2026 initiative was also introduced by the Ministry of Railways, and it promises to boost PR’s transportation market share in Pakistan from 4% to 20%. This plan proposes brand-new upgrades, locomotives, and innovations. The International Union of Railways plays a significant and active role.

Pakistan Railways E Ticketing System

This system enhances the credibility of Pakistan Railways. Along with many other positive reforms in Pakistan railways like premium green line trains, electrical signal systems, automatic gate systems, etc. Now by using this online railway ticket booking facility the people of Pakistan can buy or hire a ticket for any train at any time from anywhere. They can check the fair from different stops to other stops. Also, they can make their further schedule according to their timetable even without visiting the railway station. In this way, they can save precious time. On this page, the jobs related to e-tickets of the railway are also available.

Karachi to Lahore Train Ticket Price

Pakistan Railway e ticketing

Railway booking

Pakistan Railway Online Ticket Booking

Now it is very easy for every person to book a ticket. Pakistan Railway has announced the PakRail online booking system. Now you can book your desired train ticket online and don’t have to go anywhere. The process is very simple. First of all, you have to get yourself registered on the official website of Pakistan Railway. Then after that, you have to verify your account by verifying your mobile number which you entered at the time of registration.

Facebook Comment

Pakistan Railway Time Table 2023

Today’s Train Timings 15Up – Karachi Express ( Karachi Cantt – Lahore Jn. )

StationDeparture TimeArrival TimeDuration
Karachi Cantt4:30 PM00h 00m
Hyderabad6:48 PM6:40 PM02h 10m
Nawabshah8:16 PM8:14 PM01h 26m
Rohri11:35 PM11:10 PM02h 54m
Bahawalpur3:56 AM3:54 AM19h 41m
Multan Cantt5:30 AM5:25 AM01h 29m
Khanewal Jn5:35 AM5:15 AM00h 15m
Sahiwal7:01 AM6:59 AM01h 24m
Raiwind8:30 AM8:25 AM01h 24m
Kot Lakhpat8:56 AM8:54 AM00h 24m
Lahore Jn.9:30 AM00h 34m

Today’s Train Timings 127 Up Mehar Express ( Multan Cantt – Rawalpindi )

The Mehar express starts its journey from Multan Cantt station. The train takes a total of 36 stops. The total duration is 14 Hours 7 & 55 minutes. The complete schedule is mentioned below. You can also check the Pakistan Railway E Ticket booking system for Mehar Express from this page.

Station NameDeparture TimeArrival TimeTotal Duration
Multan Cantt3:40 PM12:00 AM00h 00m
Sher Shah3:58 PM3:56 PM00h 18m
Muzaffargarh4:16 PM4:14 PM00h 18m
Budh4:34 PM4:33 PM00h 18m
Mahmud Kot4:50 PM4:48 PM00h 16m
Gurmani5:02 PM5:00 PM00h 12m
Sanawan5:18 PM5:16 PM00h 16m
Kot Adu5:50 PM5:40 PM00h 32m
Daira Dinpanah6:03 PM6:01 PM00h 13m
Ahsanpur6:16 PM6:14 PM00h 13m
Kot Sultan6:49 PM6:47 PM00h 15m
Leiah7:05 PM7:00 PM00h 16m
Karor7:34 PM7:32 PM00h 29m
Behal7:56 PM7:54 PM00h 22m
Bhakkar8:30 PM8:25 PM00h 34m
Darya Khan9:02 PM9:00 PM00h 32m
Kallur Kot10:10 PM10:08 PM01h 08m
Piplan10:42 PM10:40 PM00h 32m
Alluwali11:09 PM11:07 PM00h 27m
Kindian11:59 PM11:40 PM00h 50m
Mianwali12:28 AM12:20 AM00h 29m
Pai Kel Bp212:52 AM12:50 AM00h 24m
Daud Khel1:08 AM1:00 AM00h 16m
Makhad Road1:54 AM1:52 AM00h 46m
Injra2:17 AM2:15 AM00h 23m
Chhab2:41 AM2:39 AM00h 24m
Jhamat3:00 AM2:58 AM00h 19m
Jand3:43 AM3:41 AM00h 43m
Nammal4:04 AM4:03 AM00h 21m
Domel4:19 AM4:18 AM00h 15m
Basal4:32 AM4:30 AM00h 13m
Basal Sharif4:39 AM4:38 AM00h 07m
Fateh Jang5:21 AM5:19 AM00h 42m
Tarnoul5:55 AM5:53 AM00h 34m
Golra Sharif6:11 AM6:08 AM00h 16m
Rawalpindi12:00 AM6:35 AM00h 24m

Today’s Train Timings 115Up – Musa Pak Express( Multan Cantt – Lahore Jn. )

Station NameDeparture TimeArrival TimeTotal Duration
Multan Cantt4:00 PM00h 00m
Khanewal Jn4:45 PM4:43 PM00h 43m
Mian Channun5:19 PM5:17 PM00h 32m
Sahiwal6:19 PM6:17 PM00h 58m
Okara6:47 PM6:45 PM00h 26m
Pattoki7:23 PM7:21 PM00h 34m
Raiwind8:00 PM7:58 PM00h 35m
Kot Lakhpat8:26 PM8:24 PM00h 24m
Lahore Jn.9:00 PM00h 34m

105Up – Rawal Express Today Timings ( Lahore Jn. – Rawalpindi )

OriginDestinationDeparture TimeArrival TimeTotal DurationTotal Stops
Lahore Jn.Rawalpindi12:30 AM4:50 AM04h 18m3
Station NameDeparture TimeArrival TimeDuration
Lahore Jn.12:30 AM00h 00m
Chak Lala4:40 AM4:38 AM04h 08m
Rawalpindi4:50 AM00h 10m

103Up – Subak Kharam Today Timings ( Lahore Jn. – Rawalpindi )

OriginDestinationDeparture TimeArrival TimeTotal DurationTotal Stops
Lahore Jn.Rawalpindi4:30 PM9:35 PM04h 53m8
Station NameDeparture TimeArrival TimeTotal Duration
Lahore Jn.4:30 PM00h 00m
Gujranwala5:27 PM5:25 PM00h 55m
Wazirabad Jn5:57 PM5:55 PM00h 28m
Gujrat6:18 PM6:16 PM00h 19m
Lala Musa Jn.6:47 PM6:45 PM00h 27m
Jhelum7:27 PM7:25 PM00h 38m
Chak Lala9:20 PM9:18 PM01h 51m
Rawalpindi9:35 PM00h 15m