Lahore To Gujrat Train Timings

Check online Lahore To Gujrat Train Timings for the year 2023 from here. Here all train timings are available. There are a total of 6 trains that run daily between Lahore and Gujrat. The Ministry of Pakistan Railways is in charge of these trains.

Awam Express, Jaffar Express, Khyber Mail, Subak Kharram, Subak Raftar, and Tezgam Express are the names of the trains. Every train has a unique schedule. There are available ticket rates for Economy born, Air conditioned class, AC Business, A.C. Standard, A.C. Lower, and A.C. Sleeper class here.

At 6:30 AM, the Awam Express departs from the Lahore train station. Awam express arrives at Gujrat Railway Station at 9:30 Am. The Tezgam train leaves the Lahore train station at 1:15 PM. The Tezgam express train will arrive at the Gujrat railway station around 4:15 PM.

Table of Contents

Lahore To Gujrat Train Timings

Train NameDeparture Time
Awam Express6:30 AM
Tezgam1:15 PM
Subak Raftar7:05 AM
Subak Kharam4:25 PM
Khyber Mail7:40 PM
Jaffar Express8:20 AM

Lahore To Gujrat Train Ticket Price

Train NameEconomy SeatEconomy BirthA.C BusinessA.C StandardParlor CarA.C Sleeper
Awam Express550/-650/-880/-
Jaffar Express700/-850/-1450/-950/-1650/-
Khyber Mail750/-800/-1450/-950/-1590/-
Subak Kharram600/-750/-900/-950/-1050/-
Subak Raftar600/-650/-600/-750/-1050/-
Tezgam Express600/-650/-1450/-750/-1650/-

Leave a Comment