Allama Iqbal Express Train Schedule Fares Online Booking

Pakistan railways are working day and night to facilitate the passengers throughout the country. It has been doing very well in the field of transportation right after partition. A lot of people migrated from India to Pakistan and form Pakistan to India at the time of partition. Pakistan railway is continuing making progress in the field of transportation even after 75 years. Though it has old infrastructure and outdated railway tracks and vegans but still it is trying to serve the people of nation. There are many schedules trains in the list of Pakistan railway which are on the track day and night to serve the people but some of them are famous due to their timing and services.

Allama Iqbal Express Train

This train is named after world famous scholar, poet, and philosopher Dr.Allama Muhammad Iqbal. It is one of the oldest trains of Pakistan. It started in 1940 from Karachi to Lahore under the name of shaheen express. But later after in 1980 its name was changed and from then onward it has been named after national poet of Pakistan Allama Iqbal.Allama Iqbal Express train timings in detail information on all stops. Allama Iqbal Express is a express passenger train run between Karachi and Sialkot daily. Allama Iqbal Express train timings on all stops of train according to the latest time table of Pakistan railway.

Allama Iqbal Express Train Schedule

Stop Arrival Departure
Karachi Cant Start 14:00
Drig Road 14:16 14:18
Landhi JN 14:38 14:38
Kotri Jn 16:19 16:18
Hyderabad Jn 16:35 16:40
Tando Adam Jn 17:32 17:33
Nawabshah Jn 18:18 18:23
Mahrabpur Jn 19:49 19:51
Rohri Jn 21:22 21:45
Ghotki 22:30 22:34
Sadiqabad 23:41 23:42
Rahim Yar Khan 00:06 00:08
Khanpur Jn 00:55 01:00
Bahawalpur 02:59 03:03
Dunyapur 03:46 03:48
Jahania 04:10 04:12
Khanewal Jn 04:45 05:10
Mian Chanu 05:40 05:42
Chichawatni 06:05 06:07
Sahiwal 06:40 06:45
Okara 07:15 07:17
Pattoki 07:56 07:58
Kot Radha Kishn 08;30 08:32
Raiwind Jn 09:10 09:15
Kot Lakhpat 09:44 09:46
Lahore Jn 10:20 10:50
Shahdara Bagh Jn 11:17 11:19
Narang 12:13 12:15
Baddomalhi 12:36 12:38
Narowal Jn 13:20 13:25
Kila Sobha Singh 13:48 13:50
Pasrur 14:12 14:14
Chawinda 14:33 14:35
Sialkot Jn 15:15 End

Leave a Comment