Tezgam Train Ticket Price Tezgam Express

Check all the details about Tezgam Train Ticket Price from here. Tezgam Express service is between Karachi and Rawalpindi. Travel has always been a great source of income as well as great way of movement in the whole world and when it comes to the means of travel Railways have been of great importance.Railways of the subcontinents are a common heritage of them and when it comes to Pakistan Tezgam Express is of great importance.

As the name indicate Tezgam Express literal meanings are the fastest runner and that indicates it to be one of the most fastest trains to run across the country. This was initiated as one of the most competent and oldest trains of the country which incorporated in 1950s between Peshawar and Karachi however now it only runs for a trimmed route of Rawalpindi to Karachi.

Tezgam Train Ticket Price

The fare for tezgam’s economy class train is between 300 to 350 , for AC business which a higher class in terms of air conditioners and other facilities is between 1000 to 2000, the AC sleeper has fares between 600-1000 pkr keeping in mind that the travel is a long travel and no other means could allow such a long trip with such money rates.

Train Name Economy Seat Economy Birth Business A.C Standard A.C Sleeper
Tezgam Express
1650/- 1750/- 5300/- 4300/- 7250/-

Tezgam Train Stops / Schedule

Tezgam Express has the correct timings for it to leave for departure and arrive for the arrival to the destined country. The tickets are available online as well as on the help desk. It stops on many stop with brief time gaps and is considered to be one of the best ways of long travel.

Tezgam Train Ticket Price

Station Name Arrival Departure
Karachi Cantt 17:30
Hyderabad 19:40 19:48
Tando Adam 20:39 20:41
Shahdadpur 20:58 21:00
Nawabshah 21:30 21:33
Mahrabpur 23:06 23:08
Khairpur 00:11 00:13
Rohri 00:50 01:20
Ghotki 02:01 02:02
Rahim Yar Khan 03:21 03:23
Khanpur 04:15 04:20
Bahawalpur 06:12 06:16
Multan Cantt 07:40 08:00
Khanewal 08:40 08:45
Mian Channun 09:17 09:19
Chichawatni 09:45 09:47
Sahiwal 10:32 10:35
Okara 11:00 11:00
Pattoki 11:36 11:39
Raiwind 12:15 12:20
Lahore 13:00 13:40
Gujranwala 14:50 14:55
Wazirabad 15:22 15:24
Gujrat 15:40 15:45
Lala Musa 16:16 16:18
Jhelum 17:00 17:02
Gujar Khan 18:14 18:16
Chak Lala 19:15 19:17
Rawalpindi 19:35

Tezgam Express Classes

Tezgam Express has 21 stops with Broad Gauge railways which has three classes including economy, AC Business and Ac sleeper.This is a very beautifully furnished train with great food and catering services and the staff for helping the travellers is available till the time it reaches the last stop.Most importantly it has very affordable fares but the fares are quite different for different classes depending apon what type of luxuries and facilities you require during your travel.

Add your comment