Multan Express Train Timings Fare Online Booking

In this post we provide you complete details about Multan Express Train Timings. You can check Fare & Online Booking details from here. The Multan train is a passenger train operated by Pakistan Railways that travels daily from Multan to Lahore and from Lahore to Multan. The Multan train operates on the Karachi-Peshawar railway line.

Multan Express Train Timings

The Multan Express has been assigned the 117 UP number for travel from Multan to Lahore and the 118 DN number for travel from Lahore to Multan by the Pakistan Railway. The train made nine stops on each side. The Multan express train travels from Multan to Lahore, stopping at Khanewal, Mian Channu, Sahiwal, Yousuf Wala, Okara, Pattoki, Kot Radha Kishan, Raiwind, and Kot Lakhpat before arriving in Lahore.


The Multan train travels 315 kilometers in 5 hours and 10 minutes.

Ticket Price:

The following are the ticket prices for the Multan train:

  • The cost of an economy seat is 400/Rs, and an economy berth is 450/Rs.
  • Ticket prices for AC standard are 650/Rs, 800/Rs for AC business, and 750/Rs for AC parlour.

Train Schedule Lahore To Multan

Stop Name Arrival Departure
Lahore Junction Start 16:00
Kot Lakhpat 16:19 16:20
Raiwind Jn 16:43 16:45
Kot Radha Kishan 17:01 17:05
Pattoki 17:24 17:26
Okara 17:56 17:59
Sahiwal 18:23 18:27
Chichawatni 18:55 18:58
Mian Channu 19:21 19:25
Khanewal 19:55 19:58
Multan Cant 20:50 End

Leave a Comment