Sindh Madressatul Islam University SMIU Admissions 2021 Merit List BS MBA PhD B.Ed BBA

Check online Sindh Madressatul Islam University SMIU Admissions 2021 Merit List of BS MBA PhD B.Ed as well as BBA admission from here. Karachi Madressatul Islam University is oldest education institutes in South Asia. Madressatul Islam University Sindh is also recognize by Higher Education Commission (HEC) of Pakistan. Founder of Pakistan Quaid-e-Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah also study in Sindh Madressatul Islam University Karachi.

Those students who appear in the test for the admission in BS MBA PhD B.Ed & BBA in Sindh Madressatul Islam University. Now, waiting for their result. Here result of Sindh Madressatul Islam University test as well as merit list of those student who are eligible to get admission is available as soon as it is announce by officials. Check final merit list of 2021 admisison in SMIU.

Sindh Madressatul Islam University SMIU Admissions 2021 Merit List

Institution Name Sindh Madressatul Islam University, Karachi
Admission Title
BBA, BS, MBA, PhD & B.Ed
Merit List Click Here

How to Check SMIU Merit Lists ?

  1. Result can be check from the official website of university.
  2. We will update here the link to check result online.
  3. You can download as well as take the print. Press ctrl+p to take print.
S.NO DETAILS DATES
1. 1st Admission Announcement Ad Sunday 7th April, 2021
2. 2nd Ad Publish in Newspapers Sunday 9th June, 2021
3. 3rd Ad Publish in Newspapers Sunday 16th June, 2021
4. 4th Ad Publish in Newspapers Sunday 23rd June, 2021
5. Start of Online Registration Sunday 20th June, 2021
6. Closing date for Online Registration Wednesday 3rd July, 2021
7. Admission test Saturday 6th July, 2021
8. Announcement of Admission Test Result Wednesday 10th July, 2021
9. Dispatch of letters/SMS to Pass candidates Thursday & Friday 11th & 12th July , 2021
10. Interviews of Pass candidates Monday to Friday,15th – 26th July, 2021
11. Display of First Merit List Friday 1st August, 2021
12. Dispatch Offer Letter to the First Merit List selectees Friday 1st August, 2021
13. Fee submission of First Merit List Selectees Friday – Friday, 1st – 16th August 2021
14. Waiting List Display (If Required) Monday 19th August,2021
15. Fee Submission/Registration for Waiting List Monday – Thursday, 19th – 22nd August, 2021
16. Printing of Students ID Cards Friday 23rd August – Wednesday 4th September 2021
17. Orientation day for Newcomers Thursday 5th September, 2021
18. Commencement of Classes Wednesday 11th September, 2021

Sindh Madressatul Islam University SMIU Admissions 2021 Merit List

Add your comment