Margalla Express Train Timings Fare & Online Booking

If you want details for Margalla Express Train Timings. Then read this post till end. Here Fare & Online Booking details available. There is a railway station in Pakistan’s Margalla. Five trains depart from Margalla Station for destinations throughout the country. Among the well-known trains that depart from the station are the 5up Green Line, 6dn Green Line, 95up Special Train, and 96dn Special Train. All of these trains are managed by Pakistan Railways.

Margalla Express Train

The Margalla Express is a daily passenger train that runs between Lahore and Rawalpindi. The Margalla train in Pakistan is a fast train. According to Pakistan Railway train statistics, the Margalla train travels 290 kilometers from Lahore to Rawalpindi and 110 kilometers from Rawalpindi to Lahore in 4 hours and 30 minutes. Margalla Express 110 DN and Margalla Express 109 Up both make six stops. The Margalla Express offers Economy, AC Parlor, AC Business, and AC Standard classes.

Margalla Express Timings

Name Of Train
Code Arrival Departure
108DN Islamabad Express Margala to Lahore 108DN 17:20:00
5UP Green Line Karachi Cantt to Margala 5UP 20:10:00
6DN Green Line Margala to Karachi Cantt 6DN 15:10:00
95UP Special Train Karachi Cantt to Margala 95UP 09:20:00
96DN Special Train Margala to Karachi Cantt 96DN 22:20:00

Add your comment