Lahore To Jhelum Train Timings

Check online Lahore To Jhelum Train Timings for the year 2023 from here. Here all trains schedule are available. From Jhelum station, 25 trains travel to locations around the country. Some of the well-known trains that run from the station include the 102dn Subak Raftar, 103up Subak Kharam, 104dn Subak Kharam, 117up Pindi Express, 118dn Pindi Express, 11up Hazara Express, 12dn Hazara Express, 13up Awam Express, and 14dn Awam Express.

All of these trains are under the control of Pakistan Railways. Check the Lahore & Jhelum railway stations every day for train arrivals and departures. The train numbers, schedule, route, and current live status are listed here.

Lahore To Jhelum Train Timings 2023

Train NameDeparture TimeDestination Arrival Time
Awam Express6:20 AM10:00 AM
Tezgam1:15 PM4:15 PM
Subak Raftar7:10 AM9:50 AM
Subak Kharam4:35 PM7:15 PM
Khyber Mail7:40 PM11:10 PM
Jaffar Express8:25 AM11:47 AM

Lahore To Jhelum Trains Names

Awam Express
Jaffar Express
Khyber Mail
Subak Raftar
Tezgam Express

Khyber Mail Timings Lahore To Jhelum

The Khyber Mail Express train leaves the Gujrat Railway station at 6:00 AM. Khyber mail arrives at the Lahore railway station by 8:00 AM, though.

Subak Raftar Timings Lahore To Jhelum

9:00 AM is when the Subak Raftar departs from Jhelum station. While Lahore Railway Station’s arrival time is 11:55 AM.

Leave a Comment