Faisal Express Train Timings Stops & Online Booking 2024

Here all the details are available for Faisal Express Train Timings 2024. Check Stops & Online Booking details. The Faisal Express is a well-liked and highly regarded train in Pakistan. According to Pakistan, Railways train numbers, it travels 142 kilometers in a couple of hours and 20 minutes, stopping in Shaikupura, Safdarabad, and Sangla Hill along the way.

Faisal Express Train Timings 2024 Faisalabad To Lahore:

The Faisal Express train starts its journey from Faisalabad railway station at 2:10 PM. The reached its destination at Lahore Junction at 4:20 PM. Complete schedule is mentioned below.

Stop NameArrival TimeDeparture Time
FaisalabadStart02:10 P.M
Sangla Hill02:40 P.M02:42 P.M
Safdarabad02:52 P.M02:56 P.M
Qila Sheikhupura03:30 P.M03:32 P.M
Lahore Junction04:20 P.MEnd

Faisal Express Train Schedule Lahore To Faisalabad:

Stop NameArrival TimeDeparture Time
Lahore JnStart08:10 A.M
Qila Sheikhupura08:42 A.M08:46 A.M
Safdarabad09:16 A.M09:20 A.M
Sangla Hill09:39 A.M09:42 A.M
Faisalabad10:25 A.MEnd

Faisal Express Train Stops & Train Numbers

Faisal Express makes stops at Shaikhupura, Safdarabad, and Sangla Hill while traveling between Lahore and Faisalabad in Pakistan. Railways Faisal express train number of 142 kilometers from Faisalabad to Lahore is 119 Up and 120 Down.

Faisal Express Train Facilities

The Faisal Express has classes in Economy, AC Business, Parlor car, and AC Sleeper. Furthermore, it offers excellent catering services. Its dining and catering facilities are completely hygienic.

Pakistan Railway Contact Details

Company Name
Pakistan Railway
Contact Number+924299201665.
AddressStation Rd, Railway Colony, Faisalabad, Punjab


What time does Faisal Express depart and arrive?

  • Faisal Express departs at 2:10 PM and arrives at 4:20 PM. Please check the schedule for specific details.

2. How often does Faisal Express run?

  • Faisal Express runs [number of days] days a week. Refer to the timetable for exact operating days.

3. Can I buy tickets online for Faisal Express?

  • Yes, you can purchase Faisal Express tickets online through the official website or authorized platforms. Online booking is convenient and secure.

4. Are there any stops on the Faisal Express route?

  • Faisal Express makes stops at [list of stops]. Check the schedule to plan your journey accordingly.

Leave a Comment