BISE Faisalabad 10th Class Matric Date Sheet 2022 For Annual Exams

Check all the details about BISE Faisalabad 10th Class Matric Date Sheet 2022 for Annual Exams from this page. BISE Faisalabad was established in 1988. The current jurisdiction of the board was first under the supervision of Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education, Sargodha. Its main building is now on the main jhang road near the Faisalabad International Airport.

Download BISE Faisalabad Ten Class Matric Date Sheet for the year 2022 from here. The papers are starting from 10th May, 2022. While last paper is on 25th May, 2022. Morning Session Paper will start at 8:30 AM. While Evening Session Paper will start at 1:30 PM.

BISE Faisalabad 10th Class Matric Date Sheet 2022 For Annual Exams

Date Day Subject (1st Time) Subject (2nd Time)
10-05-2022 Tuesday Arabic / N.E.W Civics / N.E.W
11-05-2022 Wednesday English Compulsory English Compulsory
12-05-2022 Thursday Elements of Home Economics / N.E.W N.E.W
13-05-2022 Friday Persian/ N.E.W N.E.W
14-05-2022 Saturday Mathematics Science
General Mathematics
Mathematics Science
General Mathematics
16-05-2022 Monday Chemistry
General Science
Chemistry
General Science
17-05-2022 Tuesday Punjabi N.E.W
18-05-2022 Wednesday Biology
Computer Science
Biology
Computer Science
19-05-2022 Thursday Islamiat Compulsory
Ethics (Akhlaqiat)
Islamiat Compulsory
20-05-2022 Friday Economics / N.E.W N.E.W
21-05-2022 Saturday Physics
Islamic Studies (Optional)
Physics
Islamic Studies (Optional)
23-05-2022 Monday Urdu Compulsory Urdu Compulsory
24-05-2022 Tuesday Education / N.E.W History of Pakistan / N.E.W
25-05-2022 Wednesday Pakistan Studies Compulsory Pakistan Studies Compulsory

Note: The above 10th class date sheet is tentative date sheet. Official date sheet will be updated soon after board announcement.

Add your comment